Tuesday, 30 April 2013

IPL Points Table 2013

The domestic cricket bonanza is almost here. The Pepsi Indian Premier League is scheduled to start on April 3, 2013 with the final scheduled to be played on May 26, 2013.
Each match has a significant effect on the ipl points table 2013. For each win a team is awarded two points and in case a game is terminated due to unplayable conditions or the acts of God each team is given one point.
The beauty about T20 cricket is that there is no such thing as a tie. If at the end of the game two teams are stranded on the same score they play what is called a ‘super over’. It is basically a one over game where the batting side is allowed to lose a maximum of just two wickets.
At the end of the group stage the top four teams in the ipl points table enter the playoffs. In the play offs the first placed team plays the second placed team in the first qualifier. The third placed team plays the fourth in an eliminator. The winner of qualifier one goes straight through to the final while the loser has to play the winner of the eliminator in a second qualifier. The winner of the second qualifier will meet the winner of the first in the all-important grand finale.
Let the smashing begin!. The dlf ipl 6 2013 points table is placed below.

IPL 6 Points Table Latest

Updated points table of ipl 2013 will be placed below;
IPL 2013 Points Table

Chennai Super Kings972014+0.6091418/175.51342/180.0
Royal Challengers Bangalore1064012+0.6901616/193.01534/199.4
Rajasthan Royals963012+0.5771380/177.01273/176.2
Mumbai Indians963012+0.2411477/179.51411/177.0
Sunrisers Hyderabad954010-0.1971213/178.11227/175.1
Kings XI Punjab94508+0.1721268/169.11273/173.5
Kolkata Knight Riders93606-0.0161355/177.01354/176.3
Delhi Daredevils92704-0.7611251/177.01370/175.0
Pune Warriors92704-1.3861227/178.41421/172.1


Post a Comment

Back to top!